Files with "To Be Deleted" label

If you open a file in Google Drive and see the "To Be Deleted" label, this means that the file is going to be deleted soon because it is owned by an inactive account. It's important that you take action soon to avoid losing this file!

 

Uploaded Image (Thumbnail)

 

If this file is only being used by you, you can make a copy of the file and move it either to a Shared Drive (preferred) or your My Drive. 

Note that making a copy of the file will not preserve any links to the document. If your document is linked to on a web page or in another document, please contact ChampSupport to request that the file be moved to a Shared Drive or ownership on the file be changed. 

 

Print Article

Details

Article ID: 710
Created
Tue 5/14/24 11:49 AM
Modified
Thu 5/16/24 3:04 PM